Contact Us

For all management, governance, media and policy queries, contact the team using the details below.

Make an enquiry

Get in contact to discuss how we can help with your research

Phenomics Australia (formerly the Australian Phenomics Network, APN) offers consolidated infrastructure and expertise supporting Precision Medicine and biomedical research from discovery through to clinical development and evaluation.

No matter the scale of your research project, or wherever you are based, we are ready to help you achieve your research objectives.

Contact us about your project

Please fill out your contact information below.

    Please indicate which services you are interested in (you can select more than one).


    Australian Phenome Bank

    APB (ANU)

    +61 2 6125 1324
    phenbank@anu.edu.au
    View the website here

    Monash Genome Modification Platform

    Monash

    +61 3 9902 4047
    mgmp@monash.edu
    View the website here

     

    Monash Genome Modification Platform

    Monash 

    +61 3 9902 4047
    mgmp@monash.edu

    View the website here

    Dr Andrew Kueh

    MAGEC (WEHI)

    +61 3 9345 2741
    magec@wehi.edu.au

    View the website here

    Phenogenomics Targeting Facility (PTF)

    PTF (ANU)

    +61 2 6125 0660
    ptf.anu.facility@anu.edu.au

    View the website here

    Prof Paul Thomas

    SAGE (SAHMRI)

    +61 8 8128 4823
    sage@adelaide.edu.au

    View the website here

    Dr Alex Giang

    ADTF (PeterMac)


    alex.giang@petermac.org

    View the website here

    Dr Twishi Gulati

    National Service Coordinator
    (In vitro)

    +61 3 8559 5559
    twishi.gulati@petermac.org

    Dr John Parisot

    Strategic Partnerships Advisor

    +61 (0) 412 126 306
    j.parisot@therapeuticinnovation.com.au

    Dr Michael Dobbie

    Phenomics Australia, CEO

    +61 2 6125 9117
    M: +61 4 5871 2465
    michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au

    View the website here

    Assoc Prof Kaylene Simpson

    VCFG (Peter Mac)

    +61 3 8559 7509
    kaylene.simpson@petermac.org
    View website here

    Dr Louise Winteringham

    Perkins

    +61 8 6151 0737
    louise.winteringham@perkins.org.au
    View the website here

    Dr Amee George

    ACTD (ANU)

    +61 2 6125 3086
    amee.george@anu.edu.au
    actd.brf@anu.edu.au
    View the website here

    Dr Simon Barry

    FGSA (Adelaide)

    +61 8 8161 6562
    simon.barry@adelaide.edu.au
    View the website here

    Assoc Prof Sefi Rosenbluh

    FGMP (Monash)

    +61 3 8559 7509
    Sefi.Rosenbluh@monash.edu
    View the website here

    Dr Tina Cardamone

    University of Melbourne

    +61 3 8344 8044

    t.cardamone@unimelb.edu.au
    View the website here

     

    Contact us at: contact@australianphenomics.org.au

    The John Curtin School of Medical Research

    131 Garran Road, Australian National University
    Acton ACT 2601, Australia.

    Dr Michael Dobbie

    Chief Executive Officer

    +61 2 6125 9117
    M: +61 4 5871 2465
    michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au

    Dr Jim Hennessy

    Deputy CEO

    +61 2 6125 7735
    jim.hennessy@anu.edu.au

    Dr Marina Trigueros

    Communications Manager

    +61 2 6125 7961
    marina.trigueros@anu.edu.au

    Got any feedback?

    We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out this short form to let us know how we can improve our services to you.